Have a biography? Sign In
A helpful tool for finding a figure skating partner.

Cailey Weaver

Bookmark and Share

Biography updated on 04/20/18
and has been viewed 529 times.
General Info

NameCailey Weaver
Telephone #727-488-6358
Date of Birth 5/14/1998
LocationCoral Springs, FL, United States
CitizenshipUnited States
CoachArtem Torgashev
Will relocate?no
Wants to compete...

Pairs at the level(s):

Physical Info

Height5'2"  /  157 cm
Weight108 lbs  /  49 kg
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Jump DirectionCounter-clockwise

Moves In the FieldSenior
Competitive History

CompetitionLevel & CategoryPlacement
2009 Eastern SectionalsIntermediate Pairs1 /
2015 Philadelphia Summer InternationalJunior Ladies2 /
2016 South Atlantic RegionalsJunior Ladies3 /
2016 Eastern SectionalsJunior Ladies6 /
2017 South Atlantic RegionalsJunior Ladies4 /
Short Answers
Q: What are your skating goals, both short-term and long-term?
Short-term, I would like to find a hard-working partner to compete with at a high level. I hope to be able to compete at national and international competitions. Long-term, I hope to build a lasting partnership that might eventually continue into the professional world, as I hope to do shows for a while after I am done competing, and after I get my bachelor’s degree.
Q: What qualities do you possess that would make you a good partner?
I am a hard worker with a lot of competitive drive. I have several years of pairs experience as I began skating pairs when I was very young. I am an easy-going person and get along well with people. I enjoy working with others and love the team atmosphere that comes along with pair skating. I have a lot of passion for the sport and am willing to put in the work required to compete at a high level. I competed in pairs as a young girl, have helped to teach pairs, and have been competing singles throughout my career.

I have a solid 2A, 3S, and 3Lo and my 3T is semi-consistent as well. I love performing on the ice, and really enjoy getting to play a role in my programs.
Extra comments:
I am currently a university student at Nova Southeastern university and am about to enter my Junior year of school. I also coach at Panthers IceDen.
My main coach is Artem Torgashev and I also work with John Kerr on skating skills and choreography.