Have a biography? Sign In
A helpful tool for finding a figure skating partner.

Anthony Haddad

 Previous 1 / 6 Next 
Bookmark and Share

Biography updated on 12/06/19
and has been viewed 3,478 times.
  
General Info

NameAnthony Haddad
EmailCarolinehaddad@aol.com
Telephone #703-981-3671
Age17
Date of Birth 7/31/2002
LocationPennsylvania, United States
CitizenshipUnited States
CoachLeif Gislason, Cheryl Demkowski Snyder
302-222-6634 (Leif), 302-547-7934 (Cheryl)
Leifur@me.com | cmdance28@verizon.net
Will relocate?undecided
Wants to compete...

Dance at the level(s):

Junior
Physical Info

GenderMale
Height5'9"  /  175 cm
Weight160 lbs  /  72 kg
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight Brown
Tests

Compulsory DancePre Gold + 2 Gold
Free DanceNovice
Moves In the FieldSenior
Competitive History

CompetitionLevel & CategoryPlacement
Chicago Dance PairsNovice Dance4 /
Chesapeake Open 2019Novice Dance4 /
US Nationals 2019Novice Dance7 /
US Nationals 2018Intermediate Dance8 /
Pacific Coast Sectionals 2018Intermediate Dance1 /
Short Answers
Q: What are your skating goals, both short-term and long-term?
Short Term: Working on catching up on all my USFS testing and looking for a dance partner who is committed to and excited about training for 2020-2021 season!

Long Term: Build a long lasting partnership that will allow us to compete internationally for Team USA.
Q: What qualities do you possess that would make you a good partner?
I am absolutely dedicated to this sport and can’t imagine being distracted by anything else. I am a seasoned National competitor (3 times) and have also enjoyed two North American Series competitions. I am a hard worker and take my training seriously, but I am also kind and easy to get along with.

My coach says that because of my full commitment to this sport, my progress has been exponential and everything is falling into place for an extremely successful season ahead. He also adds that I am a gentleman, am kind and have a fun loving personality.
Extra comments:
I am in the 11th grade and do all my classes on-line, giving me a flexible training schedule. I also train in the gym 3-4 days a week. My grandmother was a ballet teacher, so I have been in a million productions of “The Nutcracker”. I recently got my driver’s license and a new car - getting to the rink/gym/home is easy!