Have a biography? Sign In
A helpful tool for finding a figure skating partner.

Isabelle Fowler

 Previous 1 / 4 Next 
Bookmark and Share

Biography updated on 05/16/20
and has been viewed 489 times.
  
General Info

NameIsabelle Fowler
Emailnjfowler@mac.com
Telephone #651-200-7922
Age11
Date of Birth 12/16/2008
LocationSt. Paul, MN, United States
CitizenshipUnited States
CoachAnn Eidson
952-292-1322
anneidsonspfsc@gmail.com
Will relocate?undecided
Wants to compete...

Dance at the level(s):

Juvenile
Physical Info

GenderFemale
Height5'0"  /  152 cm
Weight93 lbs  /  42 kg
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlond
Jump DirectionCounter-clockwise
Tests

Compulsory DancePre-Silver
Free DanceCurrently working on Juvenile Free Dance
Moves In the FieldJuvenile
FreestylePre-Preliminary
Competitive History

CompetitionLevel & CategoryPlacement
Upper Great Lakes Regionals 2020PrePre NQ4 / 60+
MN State 2020PrePre5 / 40+
Short Answers
Q: What are your skating goals, both short-term and long-term?
I am trying to pass all of my ice dance tests before I turn 13. Since November, I’ve passed my preliminary, prejuv and juv moves tests and my bronze and pre-silver pattern dance tests, so that I can skate with a partner at the juvenile level this season. I am looking for a long-term partner that I can compete with at a National and International level. I am young, but I bring a lot of passion to my skating and I am looking for a partner that can help me be my best.
Q: What qualities do you possess that would make you a good partner?
I am a good listener and I make corrections quickly. I work hard. I love to skate fast and powerful around the rink, and it’s even more fun when I am with a partner and we can fly around the rink together. I can sync my own moves to a partner’s easily. Also, I love to preform!
Extra comments:
I was born in Belgium when my parents were living as expats overseas. My family moved back to the U.S. when I was five. I have two older brothers and I fell in love with skating after my dad built us a backyard rink. He thought I was going to play hockey, but I only wanted to twirl—usually between the hockey players. Now, I go to school online so that I can have a full, flexible skating schedule that includes a team of coaches and on-ice and off-ice training.