Have a biography? Sign In
A helpful tool for finding a figure skating partner.

Savannah Walker

 Previous 1 / 6 Next 
Bookmark and Share

Biography updated on 12/29/21
and has been viewed 380 times.
General Info

NameSavannah Walker
Telephone #+447932685382
Date of Birth 6/12/2006
LocationLytham St Annes, United Kingdom
CitizenshipUnited Kingdom
CoachRyan Southan
Will relocate?no
Wants to compete...

Dance at the level(s):

Physical Info

Height5'4"  /  162 cm
Weight100 lbs  /  45 kg
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Jump DirectionCounter-clockwise

Compulsory DanceLevel 7
Free DanceLevel 8
Moves In the FieldAdvanced Novice
FreestyleBasic Novice
Competitive History

CompetitionLevel & CategoryPlacement
Solo Dance CelebrationIntermediate Novice5 / 12
Short Answers
Q: What are your skating goals, both short-term and long-term?
My short term goal is to find a partner to compete nationally with and to pass the remainder of my test levels and compete at the highest level possible both nationally and internationally.
My long term goal is to perform professionally, ideally with my partner should they like to follow the same pathway. It’s my dream to tour the world with renowned shows like Disney on Ice.
Q: What qualities do you possess that would make you a good partner?
I am a kind, hard working and determined person. I love skating and performing both on and off the ice. I have an easy-going personality and I am very driven toward reaching my goals in life. I have had previous experience skating in a couple and I really enjoyed it. I particularly enjoy doing lifts and because of my slim physique and high level of flexibility I am very easy to lift!
Extra comments:
I currently skate as a solo dancer and free skater, training out of Widnes and Blackburn rinks and I would be open to training at other UK rinks should this be feasible with my education. I’d like to find a partner as quickly as possible with a view to competing at the British next season. I am also thrilled to be in the British Ice Skating Academy of Dance which is headed up by Torvill and Dean so ideally I would like to find a partner that would also like to take part in these training camps. Off the ice I enjoy dance, musical theatre, aerial hoop, drawing and cooking and spending time with my family.