Have a biography? Sign In
A helpful tool for finding a figure skating partner.

Isabella Garamova

 Previous 1 / 4 Next 
Bookmark and Share

Biography updated on 06/21/22
and has been viewed 1,005 times.
  
General Info

NameIsabella Garamova
Emailisabellagaramova@gmail.com
Telephone #720-391-4745
Age17
Date of Birth 11/4/2004
LocationGreenwood Village, Colorado, United States, United States
CitizenshipUnited States
CoachAmber Kole
720-579-4664
Amberkole@gmail.com
Will relocate?undecided
Wants to compete...

Dance at the level(s):

Novice
Physical Info

GenderFemale
Height5'7"  /  170 cm
Weight135 lbs  /  61 kg
Eye Colorbrown
Hair Colorbrown
Jump DirectionCounter-clockwise
Tests

Compulsory DancePre-Bronze
Moves In the FieldIntermediate
FreestyleIntermediate
Short Answers
Q: What are your skating goals, both short-term and long-term?
Short Term: I would like to pass my novice moves in the next month as well as junior and senior in the next year. Additionally, I would like to progress through testing my compulsory dances (bronze through pre gold this year). I’m currently taking lessons to work on pairs spins and pairs skating skills and as such would like to improve those skills.
Long Term: I would like to compete competitively at the senior level.
Q: What qualities do you possess that would make you a good partner?
I am dedicated to the sport and therefore always up for a challenge. Skating is the most important thing to me so I will always hold myself accountable for doing the things needed to progress through the sport. While I am very competitive, I like to have fun while I’m on the ice. Overall, I’m a trustworthy person who’s always excited to learn and improve.
Extra comments:
I have been a solo figure skater for 11 years. In January of 2022 I realized my favorite part of singles skating was the footwork which led me to switching to ice dance. Despite being new to ice dance, I’m experienced with all the turns, twizzles, etc... I just need time to learn and take the tests.

I live in Greenwood Village and I’m a junior in high school. I’m passionate about school and would like to attend a good college. I plan on taking a gap year to pressure my full potential in ice dance.

Ideally, I would like to skate in Colorado Springs or Denver. That being said, I’m open to other places depending on the situation.

I can represent America, Israel, Armenia, or Russia

Insta: Isabellaiceskating